Donate

Fire on the Alter (National Prayer Network for America)

Monday-National-Call-FlyerIn order for our Nation to change, prayer must become the driving force.  Prayer is vitally necessary to alter any given situation. Deeper prayer must be birthed out of a desire to embrace God and to build a place where God can create a cohabitation. NOW is the Time!!!

Leviticus 6:13 The fire shall ever be burning upon the altar; it shall never go out.

A CALL TO ACTION | A CALL TO STAND

Prayer:  The Spark that Ignites the fire of Freedom

IF WE DON’T DEFEND
OUR RIGHTS NOW,
WE WON’T HAVE ANY LEFT.  

So said David Horowitz recently.  He added, that if we don’t push back there won’t be any churches because the left will have destroyed them—we have to stand up and fight back on issues where we have lost our religious liberties.

And so we must begin the journey to restore liberty in our nation bathed in prayer and then we must continue the journey with action.

ANSWER THE CALL

THANK YOU FOR JOINING ALLEN & FRANCINE AND INTERCESSORS FROM AROUND THE WORLD


If you would like to be part of a national prayer call, dial 712-770-4976 access code 388747# 9PM Eastern time.

6PM Pacific Time

7PM Mountain Time

8PM Central Time

9PM Eastern Time

1Timothy 2:2 - Pray for kings and all who are in authority so that we can live peaceful and quiet lives.” 

Jeremiah 29:7 - Also, seek the peace and prosperity of the city to which I have carried you into exile. Pray to the LORD for it, because if it prospers, you too will prosper.

2 Chronicles 7:14 - if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST FOR UP COMING CALL, BROADCASTS, EVENTS, OR TO PRAY ON THE HOST LINE, SEND YOUR CONTACT INFO TO: UPFRONTINTHEPROPHETIC@GMAIL.COM/ 717-414-3449Previous National 

***Previous National Prayer Calls for the last 2.5 years can be found on: https://Blogtalkradio.com/InTheProphetic

NEW CALL's

July 8th 2019
https://fccdl.in/DyrCtzfJNE 
July 15th 2019
https://fccdl.in/XYu2WCRw9I 
July 29th 2019
https://fccdl.in/1iosi0ANs9
August 5th 2019
https://fccdl.in/MUBPtYnSYe
August 12th 2019

https://fccdl.in/hJveINDeMn


August 19th 2019

https://fccdl.in/2gJLDfqrwx

August 26th 2019

https://fccdl.in/QNdGn3lfl2

September 2nd 2019

https://fccdl.in/g1bC9HQV8J

September 9th 2019

https://fccdl.in/V0Sk1OKp4b

September 16th 2019

https://fccdl.in/ddQ1WwAcEN

September 23rd 2019

https://fccdl.in/UvtLYDXRlW

September 30th 2019

https://fccdl.in/WRusYZXann

October 7th 2019

https://fccdl.in/Jhm9xiWxXK